Chemical and Environmental Engineering Group

Name Category Phone Email
Name Category Phone Email
Adán Delgado, Cristina PM +34 91 488 80 95 cristina.adan@urjc.es
Aguado Alonso, José FP +34 91 488 70 05 jose.aguado@urjc.es
Aguayo Whelam, Isabel PS +34 91 488 73 96 isabel.aguayo@urjc.es
Aguila Carricondo, Mª Pilar PS +34 91 488 93 30 pilar.aguila@urjc.es
Alique Amor, David PD +34 91 488 76 03 david.alique@urjc.es
Alvarez Fernández, Carmen LT +34 91 488 45 77 carmen.alvarez@urjc.es
Arenas Fernández, Plácido PS +34 91 488 76 27 placido.arenas@urjc.es
Arencibia Villagrá, Amaya AP +34 91 488 70 85 amaya.arencibia@urjc.es
Avila Vivas, Inés PS +34 91 488 73 96 ines.avila@urjc.es
Barras García, Inés PS +34 91 488 93 30 ines.bgarcia@urjc.es
Bartolomé Moreno, Patricia LT +34 91 488 85 16 patricia.bartolome@urjc.es
Bautista Santa Cruz, Luis Fernando AP +34 91 488 85 01 fernando.bautista@urjc.es
Blanco Cejas, Jorge PS jorge.blanco@urjc.es
Blanco Romero, Aymara PS +34 91 488 49 08 aymara.blanco@urjc.es
Botas Echevarría, Juan Ángel FP +34 91 488 70 08 juanangel.botas@urjc.es
Briones Gil, Laura PS +34 91 664 74 93 laura.briones.gil@urjc.es
Calleja Pardo, Guillermo FP +34 91 488 70 06 guillermo.calleja@urjc.es
Calles Martín, José Antonio FP +34 91 488 73 78 joseantonio.calles@urjc.es
Cano Santana, Patricio Iván LT patricioivan.cano@urjc.es
Carrasco Garrido, Sergio PD +34 91 488 83 57 sergio.carrasco@urjc.es
Carrero Fernández, Alicia AP +34 91 488 80 88 alicia.carrero@urjc.es
Casado Merino, Cintia PD +34 91 488 80 97 cintia.casado@urjc.es
Castro Yáñez, David PS david.castro@urjc.es
Chacón Aparicio, Sandra PS sandra.chacon@urjc.es
Chemrouan Zegaf, Jaime LT +34 91 488 76 00 jaime.chemrouan@urjc.es
Collado Brunete, Laura PD +34 91 488 74 41 laura.collado@urjc.es
Coto García, Baudilio FP +34 91 488 70 89 baudilio.coto@urjc.es
Cruz Palma, Ahinoa LT ainhoa.cruz@urjc.es
Cruz del Álamo, Ana PS +34 91 488 85 16 ana.cruz.delalamo@urjc.es
Cuevas Castaño, Florentina PS +34 91 488 70 94 florentina.cuevas@urjc.es
Díaz Allegue, Luis PS +34 91 488 85 16 luis.diaz.allegue@urjc.es
Díaz-Rullo Edreida, Sara PS +34 91 488 73 98 sara.diazrullo@urjc.es
Domínguez Vizcaya, Carlos LTD +34 91 488 76 00 carlos.dominguez@urjc.es
Dufour Andía, Javier FP +34 91 488 81 38 javier.dufour@urjc.es
Erans Moreno, María PD maria.erans@urjc.es
Escola Sáez, José María FP +34 91 488 70 88 josemaria.escola.saez@urjc.es
Espada Sanjurjo, Juan José AP +34 91 488 80 87 juanjose.espada@urjc.es
Expósito Espinosa, Mª Teresa VP +34 91 488 80 96 teresa.exposito@urjc.es
Fanton , Leonardo PD +34 91 488 93 30 leonardo.fanton@urjc.es
Fernández Pérez, David PS +34 91 488 76 27 david.fperez@urjc.es
Fernández Ferrer, Tatiana María PM +34 91 488 70 94 tatiana.fernandez@urjc.es
Fernández García, Paloma PS paloma.fgarcia@urjc.es
García Sánchez, Alicia AP +34 91 488 93 42 alicia.garcia@urjc.es
García Muñoz, Rafael A. FP +34 91 488 70 86 rafael.garcia@urjc.es
García Rojas, Elena PS +34 91 488 93 30 elena.garcia.rojas@urjc.es
García Gil, Ángela PS +34 91 488 70 94 angela.garcia.gil@urjc.es
García González, Luis Miguel LT +34 91 488 80 92 luismiguel.garcia@urjc.es
Gómez Rodríguez, Mª Pilar PS mariadelpilar.gomezr@urjc.es
Gómez Pozuelo, Gema PD +34 91 488 76 03 gema.gomez@urjc.es
González Jiménez, Mª Pilar LT mpilar.gonzalez@urjc.es
González González, Miguel Ángel PD miguelangel.gonzalez@urjc.es
González González, Ismael LT ismael.gonzalez@urjc.es
González Gómez, Carlos PS +34 91 488 93 30 carlos.gonzalezgo@urjc.es
Guadalupe Camacho, Jordy Joel LT +34 91 488 81 61 jordy.guadalupe@urjc.es
Heras , Igor de las PS +34 91 488 85 16 igor.heras@urjc.es
Huerga Rodríguez, Isabel PS +34 91 488 76 27 isabel.huerga@urjc.es
Iglesias Morán, José AP +34 91 488 85 65 jose.iglesias@urjc.es
Jerez Uriarte, Sara PS +34 91 488 73 98 sara.jerez@urjc.es
Jiménez Martín, José Manuel PS +34 91 488 73 96 jose.jimenez@urjc.es
Juan Rodríguez, Rafael PS rafael.juan@urjc.es
Kazemi , Abolghasem PD Abolghasem.Kazemi@urjc.es
Leo Llorente, Pedro PS +34 91 488 73 96 pedro.leo@urjc.es
Liébana Baldomero, Verónica LT +34 91 488 81 61 veronica.liebana@urjc.es
Linares Serrano, María AP +34 91 488 80 97 maria.linares@urjc.es
López Renau, Luis Miguel PS +34 91 488 85 64 luism.lrenau@urjc.es
López Muñoz, Mª José AP +34 91 664 74 64 mariajose.lopez@urjc.es
López-Aguado Sánchez, Clara VP +34 91 488 80 97 clara.lopezaguado@urjc.es
Martín Gamboa, Mario PD mario.mgamboa@urjc.es
Martín Sómer, Miguel PS +34 91 488 73 96 miguel.somer@urjc.es
Martín Rengel, Antonio E. PD +34 91 488 70 85 antonio.martin.rengel@urjc.es
Martínez Esteve, Ignacio Javier PS ignacio.martineze@urjc.es
Martínez Castillejo, Fernando FP +34 91 488 71 82 fernando.castillejo@urjc.es
Martínez del Monte, Daniel PD +34 91 488 81 39 daniel.delmonte@urjc.es
Martínez Erro, Samuel PD +34 91 488 74 41 samuel.martinez@urjc.es
Martos Sánchez, Carmen AP +34 91 488 81 23 carmen.martos@urjc.es
Marugán Aguado, Javier FP +34 91 664 74 66 javier.marugan@urjc.es
Megía Hervás, Pedro PS +34 91 488 82 80 pedro.megia@urjc.es
Mejías Honrado, David LT +34 91 488 80 92 david.mejias@urjc.es
Melero Hernández, Juan Antonio FP +34 91 665 50 83 juan.melero@urjc.es
Mesa Medina, Sara PS medina.sara.mesa@urjc.es
Mesones Bernal, Sandra PS sandra.mesones@urjc.es
Molina Gil, Raúl AP +34 91 488 80 95 raul.molina@urjc.es
Mora , Alberto de LT alberto.demora@urjc.es
Morales Pérez, Victoria PD +34 91 488 80 90 victoria.morales@urjc.es
Morales Cabezas, Anabel PS +34 91 488 73 98 anabel.morales@urjc.es
Morales Sánchez, Gabriel AP +34 91 488 80 91 gabriel.morales@urjc.es
Moreno San Segundo, José Ángel PS +34 91 488 70 94 jose.moreno.san@urjc.es
Moreno García, Inés PD +34 91 488 70 72 ines.moreno@urjc.es
Moreno Vozmediano, Jovita AP +34 91 488 80 87 jovita.moreno@urjc.es
Navas López, Francisco PD +34 91 488 74 41 francisco.navas@urjc.es
Onrubia Márquez, Mónica PS monica.onrubia@urjc.es
Orcajo Rincón, Gisela PD +34 91 488 76 01 gisela.orcajo@urjc.es
Orfila del Hoyo, María PS +34 91 488 73 96 maria.orfila@urjc.es
Pablos Carro, Cristina PD +34 91 488 46 19 cristina.pablos@urjc.es
Paniagua Martín, Marta PD +34 91 488 73 67 marta.paniagua@urjc.es
Párbole Sierra, Cristina LT +34 91 488 81 61 cristina.parbole@urjc.es
Paredes Martínez, Beatriz AP +34 91 488 80 90 beatriz.paredes@urjc.es
Pariente Castilla, Isabel PD +34 91 488 70 10 isabel.pariente@urjc.es
Pedroche Rodríguez, César LT +34 91 488 81 61 cesar.pedroche@urjc.es
Peral Yuste, Angel PD +34 91 488 80 89 angel.peral@urjc.es
Piera Ruiz, Alejandro PS +34 91 488 93 30 alejandro.piera@urjc.es
Pizarro de Oro, Patricia AP +34 91 488 93 39 patricia.pizarro@urjc.es
Plaza Morales, Jorge PS +34 91 488 73 98 jorge.plaza@urjc.es
Puyol Santos, Daniel PD +34 91 488 80 95 daniel.puyol@urjc.es
Ramírez Miguel, Cristina LT +34 91 488 45 77 cristina.ramirezm@urjc.es
Ramírez Matilla, Denise LT denise.ramirez@urjc.es
Reyes Belmonte, Miguel Ángel PD +34 91 488 74 93 miguelangel.reyes@urjc.es
Robledo Alvaro, Nuria LT +34 91 488 85 16 nuria.robledo@urjc.es
Rodríguez Escudero, Rosalía AP +34 91 488 76 01 rosalia.rodriguez@urjc.es
Romaní Cubells, Eva PS +34 91 488 73 98 eva.romani.cubells@urjc.es
Rovense , Francesco PD francesco.rovense@urjc.es
San Martín Poblete, Javier PS +34 91 488 73 96 javier.sanmartin@urjc.es
San Martín González, Miguel PS +34 91 488 81 61 miguel.sanmartin@urjc.es
Sánchez Laso, Jennifer PS +34 91 488 93 30 jennifer.sanchez@urjc.es
Santos Carballés, Alejandro J. PS +34 91 488 73 96 alejandro.santosc@urjc.es
Sañudo Mena, Almudena PS +34 91 488 73 96 almudena.sanudo.mena@urjc.es
Sanz Pérez, Eloy S. PD +34 91 488 73 67 eloy.sanz@urjc.es
Sanz Martín, Raúl FP +34 91 488 80 93 raul.sanz@urjc.es
Sanz Navarro, María LT +34 91 488 70 94 maria.sanz.navarro@urjc.es
Sanz Villanueva, Daniel PS +34 91 488 73 96 daniel.sanz@urjc.es
Segovia González, Cintia LT cintia.segovia@urjc.es
Segura Urraca, Yolanda AP +34 91 488 80 89 yolanda.segura@urjc.es
Serrano Granados, David P. FP +34 91 664 74 50 david.serrano@urjc.es
Sotelo Vázquez, Carlos PD carlos.sotelo@urjc.es
Suárez Muñoz, Juan Manuel LT +34 91 488 70 94 juanmanuel.suarez@urjc.es
Suárez Muñoz, Inmaculada AP +34 91 488 70 82 inmaculadaconcepcion.suarez@urjc.es
Tapiador Cebrián, Jesús PS +34 91 488 85 64 jesus.tapiador@urjc.es
Tenorio Serrano, María José PD +34 91 488 80 97 mariajose.tenorio@urjc.es
Valverde Pizarro, Claudia PS +34 91 488 70 94 claudia.valverde@urjc.es
van Grieken Salvador, Rafael FP +34 91 488 70 07 rafael.vangrieken@urjc.es
Vargas Fernández, Carolina AP +34 91 488 74 22 carolina.vargas@urjc.es
Velasco Conde, Daniel LT +34 91 488 70 94 daniel.velasco@urjc.es
Ventura Sanchez-Hornero, María PD maria.ventura@urjc.es
Vera Baquero, Fernando PS fernando.vera@urjc.es
Vicente Crespo, Gemma AP +34 91 488 85 31 gemma.vicente@urjc.es
Vidal Duarte, Nora PS +34 91 488 70 94 nora.vidal@urjc.es
Villajos Espinosa, Beatriz PS +34 91 488 85 16 beatriz.villajos@urjc.es
Villamil Martínez, John Alexander PD john.villamil@urjc.es
Vizcaíno Madridejos, Arturo J. AP +34 91 488 80 96 arturo.vizcaino@urjc.es
Yadav , Asheesh Kumar PD asheesh.yadav@urjc.es
Yáñez , Iraya PS iraya.yanez@urjc.es
Yunta Escribano, Verónica PS +34 91 488 93 30 veronica.yunta@urjc.es
Up