Chemical and Environmental Engineering Group

Name Category Phone Email
Name Category Phone Email
Adán Delgado, Cristina PD +34 91 488 80 95 cristina.adan@urjc.es
Aguado Alonso, José FP +34 91 488 70 05 jose.aguado@urjc.es
Alique Amor, David PS +34 91 488 76 03 david.alique@urjc.es
Alonso Doncel, Mª Mar PS +34 91 488 73 96 mar.alonso@urjc.es
Arenas Fernández, Plácido PS +34 91 488 76 27 placido.arenas@urjc.es
Arencibia Villagrá, Amaya AP +34 91 488 70 85 amaya.arencibia@urjc.es
Bartolomé Moreno, Patricia LT +34 91 488 85 16 patricia.bartolome@urjc.es
Bautista Santa Cruz, Luis Fernando AP +34 91 488 85 01 fernando.bautista@urjc.es
Blanco Cejas, Jorge PS +34 91 488 70 94 jorge.blanco@urjc.es
Botas Echevarría, Juan Ángel FP +34 91 488 70 08 juanangel.botas@urjc.es
Briones Gil, Laura PS +34 91 664 74 93 laura.briones.gil@urjc.es
Calleja Pardo, Guillermo FP +34 91 488 70 06 guillermo.calleja@urjc.es
Calles Martín, José Antonio FP +34 91 488 73 78 joseantonio.calles@urjc.es
Carrero Fernández, Alicia AP +34 91 488 80 88 alicia.carrero@urjc.es
Casado Merino, Cintia PD +34 91 488 80 97 cintia.casado@urjc.es
César Rodo, Elena PD +34 91 488 74 41 elena.cesar@urjc.es
Chemrouan Zegaf, Jaime LT +34 91 488 76 00 jaime.chemrouan@urjc.es
Chirita , Marina Alexandra LT marina.chirita@urjc.es
Coto García, Baudilio AP +34 91 488 70 89 baudilio.coto@urjc.es
Cruz del Álamo, Ana PS +34 91 488 85 16 ana.cruz.delalamo@urjc.es
Cruz Palma, Ahinoa LT ainhoa.cruz@urjc.es
Cubo Contreras, Alberto PS +34 91 488 85 16 alberto.cubo@urjc.es
Díaz Martín, Silvia PS +34 91 488 76 27 silvia.diazm@urjc.es
Díaz Allegue, Luis PS +34 91 488 85 16 luis.diaz.allegue@urjc.es
Díaz-Rullo Edreida, Sara PS +34 91 488 73 98 sara.diazrullo@urjc.es
Domínguez Vizcaya, Carlos LTD +34 91 488 76 00 carlos.dominguez@urjc.es
Dufour Andía, Javier FP +34 91 488 81 38 javier.dufour@urjc.es
Escola Sáez, José María FP +34 91 488 70 88 josemaria.escola.saez@urjc.es
Espada Sanjurjo, Juan José AP +34 91 488 80 87 juanjose.espada@urjc.es
Expósito Espinosa, Mª Teresa VP +34 91 488 80 96 teresa.exposito@urjc.es
Fernández Pérez, David PS +34 91 488 76 27 david.fperez@urjc.es
Fernández Ferrer, Tatiana María PS +34 91 488 70 94 tatiana.fernandez@urjc.es
Flor Sánchez, Daniel de la PS +34 91 488 73 96 daniel.flor@urjc.es
García González, Luis Miguel LT +34 91 488 80 92 luismiguel.garcia@urjc.es
García Pina, Laura PS +34 91 488 76 27 laura.garcia.pina@urjc.es
García Gil, Ángela PS +34 91 488 70 94 angela.garcia.gil@urjc.es
García Sánchez, Alicia AP +34 91 488 93 42 alicia.garcia@urjc.es
García Sánchez, Beatriz PS +34 91 488 73 96 beariz.gsanchez@urjc.es
García Muñoz, Rafael A. FP +34 91 488 70 86 rafael.garcia@urjc.es
García-Minguillán García, Alba Mª PS +34 91 488 85 64 alba.garciaminguillan@urjc.es
Giménez Aguirre, Raúl PS +34 91 664 74 61 raul.gimenez@urjc.es
Gómez Pozuelo, Gema PS +34 91 488 81 39 gema.gomez@urjc.es
González Gómez, Carlos PS +34 91 488 93 30 carlos.gonzalezgo@urjc.es
Guadalupe Camacho, Jordy Joel LT +34 91 488 81 61 jordy.guadalupe@urjc.es
Heras , Igor de las PS +34 91 488 85 16 igor.heras@urjc.es
Hernando Marcos, Héctor PS +34 91 488 85 64 hector.hernando@urjc.es
Huerga Rodríguez, Isabel PS +34 91 488 76 27 isabel.huerga@urjc.es
Iglesias Morán, José AP +34 91 488 85 65 jose.iglesias@urjc.es
Jerez Uriarte, Sara PS +34 91 488 73 98 sara.jerez@urjc.es
Juan Rodríguez, Rafael PS rafael.juan@urjc.es
Juárez Bonilla, Pablo PS +34 91 488 70 94 pablo.juarez@urjc.es
Justicia González, Jéssica PS +34 91 488 70 94 jessica.justicia@urjc.es
Leo Llorente, Pedro PS +34 91 488 73 96 pedro.leo@urjc.es
Liébana Baldomero, Verónica LT +34 91 488 81 61 veronica.liebana@urjc.es
Linares Serrano, María PD +34 91 488 80 97 maria.linares@urjc.es
López Muñoz, Mª José AP +34 91 664 74 64 mariajose.lopez@urjc.es
López Renau, Luis Miguel PS +34 91 488 85 64 luism.lrenau@urjc.es
López-Aguado Sánchez, Clara PS +34 91 488 85 64 clara.lopezaguado@urjc.es
Martín Rengel, Antonio E. PD +34 91 488 70 85 antonio.martin.rengel@urjc.es
Martín Sómer, Miguel PS +34 91 488 73 96 miguel.somer@urjc.es
Martínez Díaz, David PS david.martinez.diaz@urjc.es
Martínez Castillejo, Fernando FP +34 91 488 71 82 fernando.castillejo@urjc.es
Martínez del Monte, Daniel PS +34 91 488 81 39 daniel.delmonte@urjc.es
Martos Sánchez, Carmen AP +34 91 488 81 23 carmen.martos@urjc.es
Marugán Aguado, Javier FP +34 91 664 74 66 javier.marugan@urjc.es
Megía Hervás, Pedro PS +34 91 488 85 16 pedro.megia@urjc.es
Megía Hervás, Irene PS +34 91 488 85 64 irene.megia@urjc.es
Mejías Honrado, David LT +34 91 488 80 92 david.mejias@urjc.es
Melero Hernández, Juan Antonio FP +34 91 665 50 83 juan.melero@urjc.es
Mesones Bernal, Sandra PS sandra.mesones@urjc.es
Molina Gil, Raúl AP +34 91 488 80 95 raul.molina@urjc.es
Monge Gutiérrez, Jacinto AP +34 91 488 85 02 jacinto.monge@urjc.es
Montero Hidalgo, Miriam PS +34 91 488 73 96 miriam.montero@urjc.es
Montes Andrés, Helena PS +34 91 488 73 98 helena.montes.andres@gmail.com
Morales Pérez, Victoria PD +34 91 488 80 90 victoria.morales@urjc.es
Morales Sánchez, Gabriel AP +34 91 488 80 91 gabriel.morales@urjc.es
Moreno García, Inés PD +34 91 488 70 72 ines.moreno@urjc.es
Moreno San Segundo, José Ángel PS +34 91 488 70 94 jose.moreno.san@urjc.es
Moreno Vozmediano, Jovita AP +34 91 488 80 87 jovita.moreno@urjc.es
Muñoz Fernández, Antonio PS +34 91 488 74 93 antonio.munoz@urjc.es
Nieto Sánchez, Sandra PS +34 91 488 76 26 sandra.nieto@urjc.es
Orcajo Rincón, Gisela PD +34 91 488 76 01 gisela.orcajo@urjc.es
Orfila del Hoyo, María PS +34 91 488 73 96 maria.orfila@urjc.es
Pablos Carro, Cristina PD +34 91 488 46 19 cristina.pablos@urjc.es
Paniagua Martín, Marta PD +34 91 488 73 67 marta.paniagua@urjc.es
Párbole Sierra, Cristina LT +34 91 488 81 61 cristina.parbole@urjc.es
Paredes Martínez, Beatriz AP +34 91 488 80 90 beatriz.paredes@urjc.es
Pariente Castilla, Isabel PD +34 91 488 70 10 isabel.pariente@urjc.es
Pedroche Rodríguez, César LT +34 91 488 81 61 cesar.pedroche@urjc.es
Peral Yuste, Angel PD +34 91 488 80 89 angel.peral@urjc.es
Pérez Garnes, Manuel PS +34 91 488 74 41 manuel.garnes@urjc.es
Piera Ruiz, Alejandro PS +34 91 488 93 30 alejandro.piera@urjc.es
Pizarro de Oro, Patricia AP +34 91 488 93 39 patricia.pizarro@urjc.es
Plaza Morales, Jorge PS +34 91 488 73 98 jorge.plaza@urjc.es
Prieto Carvajal, Ana María LT +34 91 488 81 61 ana.prieto@urjc.es
Puyol Santos, Daniel PD +34 91 488 80 95 daniel.puyol@urjc.es
Raez Tajuelo, Julia María PS +34 91 488 73 96 juliamaria.raez@urjc.es
Retuerto Sandín, Belén LT +34 91 488 70 94 belen.retuerto@urjc.es
Robledo Alvaro, Nuria LT +34 91 488 85 16 nuria.robledo@latep.es
Rodríguez Escudero, Rosalía AP +34 91 488 76 01 rosalia.rodriguez@urjc.es
Ruiz Abad, María PS +34 91 488 93 30 maria.ruiz.abad@urjc.es
San Martín Poblete, Javier PS +34 91 488 73 96 javier.sanmartin@urjc.es
Sánchez Laso, Jennifer PS +34 91 488 93 30 jennifer.sanchez@urjc.es
Sánchez-Bayo Alvarez, Alejandra PS +34 91 488 73 96 alejandra.sanchezbayo@urjc.es
Sanz Pérez, Eloy S. PD +34 91 488 73 67 eloy.sanz@urjc.es
Sanz Villanueva, Daniel PS +34 91 488 73 96 daniel.sanz@urjc.es
Sanz Martín, Raúl FP +34 91 488 80 93 raul.sanz@urjc.es
Segovia González, Cintia LT cintia.segovia@urjc.es
Segura Urraca, Yolanda AP +34 91 488 80 89 yolanda.segura@urjc.es
Serrano Granados, David P. FP +34 91 664 74 50 david.serrano@urjc.es
Suárez Muñoz, Inmaculada AP +34 91 488 70 82 inmaculadaconcepcion.suarez@urjc.es
Suárez Muñoz, Juan Manuel LT +34 91 488 70 94 juanmanuel.suarez@urjc.es
Tapiador Cebrián, Jesús PS +34 91 488 85 64 jesus.tapiador@urjc.es
Tenorio Serrano, María José PD +34 91 488 80 97 mariajose.tenorio@urjc.es
Valverde Pizarro, Claudia PS +34 91 488 70 94 claudia.valverde@urjc.es
van Grieken Salvador, Rafael FP +34 91 488 70 07 rafael.vangrieken@urjc.es
Vargas Fernández, Carolina AP +34 91 488 74 22 carolina.vargas@urjc.es
Vicente Crespo, Gemma AP +34 91 488 85 31 gemma.vicente@urjc.es
Vizcaíno Madridejos, Arturo J. AP +34 91 488 80 96 arturo.vizcaino@urjc.es
Up