Chemical and Environmental Engineering Group

Name Category Phone Email
Name Category Phone Email
Aguado Alonso, José FP +34 91 488 70 05 jose.aguado@urjc.es
Alique Amor, David PS +34 91 488 76 03 david.alique@urjc.es
Alonso Doncel, Mª Mar PS +34 91 488 73 96 mar.alonso@urjc.es
Alvear Urbaneja, Clara LT clara.alvear@urjc.es
Arencibia Villagrá, Amaya PD +34 91 488 70 85 amaya.arencibia@urjc.es
Arsuaga Ferreras, Jesús María AP +34 91 488 71 47 jesusmaria.arsuaga@urjc.es
Bautista Santa Cruz, Luis Fernando AP +34 91 488 85 01 fernando.bautista@urjc.es
Botas Echevarría, Juan Ángel AP +34 91 488 70 08 juanangel.botas@urjc.es
Briones Gil, Laura PS +34 91 664 74 93 laura.briones.gil@urjc.es
Calleja Pardo, Guillermo FP +34 91 488 70 06 guillermo.calleja@urjc.es
Calles Martín, José Antonio AP +34 91 488 73 78 joseantonio.calles@urjc.es
Campos Fernández, Cristian PS cristian.campos@urjc.es
Carrero Fernández, Alicia AP +34 91 488 80 88 alicia.carrero@urjc.es
Casado Merino, Cintia PS
Chemrouan Zegaf, Jaime LT +34 91 488 76 00 jaime.chemrouan@urjc.es
Chirita , Marina Alexandra LT marina.chirita@urjc.es
Coto García, Baudilio AP +34 91 488 70 89 baudilio.coto@urjc.es
Cruz del Álamo, Ana PS +34 91 488 85 16 ana.cruz.delalamo@urjc.es
Cruz Palma, Ahinoa LT ainhoa.cruz@urjc.es
Cubo Contreras, Alberto PS +34 91 488 85 16 alberto.cubo@urjc.es
Domínguez Vizcaya, Carlos LTD +34 91 488 76 00 carlos.dominguez@urjc.es
Dufour Andía, Javier AP +34 91 488 81 38 javier.dufour@urjc.es
Escola Sáez, José María AP +34 91 488 70 88 josemaria.escola.saez@urjc.es
Espada Sanjurjo, Juan José PD +34 91 488 80 87 juanjose.espada@urjc.es
Expósito Espinosa, Mª Teresa VP +34 91 488 80 96 teresa.exposito@urjc.es
Fedeila , Mourad PS mourad.fedeila@urjc.es
Flor , Daniel de la PS daniel.flor@urjc.es
García González, Luis Miguel LT +34 91 488 80 92 luismiguel.garcia@urjc.es
García , Beatriz PS
García Sánchez, Alicia PD +34 91 488 93 42 alicia.garcia@urjc.es
García Muñoz, Rafael A. AP +34 91 488 70 86 rafael.garcia@urjc.es
García-Minguillán García, Alba Mª PS +34 91 488 85 64 alba.garciaminguillan@urjc.es
Giménez Aguirre, Raúl PS +34 91 664 74 61 raul.gimenez@urjc.es
Gómez Pozuelo, Gema PS +34 91 488 81 39 gema.gomez@urjc.es
González Grano de Oro, Ana Mª LT +34 91 488 80 92 anamaria.gonzalez@urjc.es
Heras , Igor de las PS +34 91 488 85 16 igor.heras@urjc.es
Horri , Nouha PD nouha.horri@urjc.es
Iglesias Morán, José AP +34 91 488 85 65 jose.iglesias@urjc.es
Juan Rodríguez, Rafael PS rafael.juan@urjc.es
Leo Llorente, Pedro PS +34 91 488 73 96 pedro.leo@urjc.es
Liébana Baldomero, Verónica LT +34 91 488 81 61 veronica.liebana@urjc.es
Linares Serrano, María PD +34 91 488 80 97 maria.linares@urjc.es
López Muñoz, Mª José AP +34 91 664 74 64 mariajose.lopez@urjc.es
López Domínguez, María PS +34 91 488 73 98 maria.lopez.dominguez@urjc.es
López Chicharro, Daniel PS daniel.lopez@urjc.es
López-Aguado Sánchez, Clara PS +34 91 488 85 64 clara.lopezaguado@urjc.es
Martín Sómer, Miguel PS +34 91 488 73 96 miguel.somer@urjc.es
Martín Rengel, Antonio E. PD +34 91 488 70 85 antonio.martin.rengel@urjc.es
Martínez del Monte, Daniel PS +34 91 488 73 96 daniel.delmonte@urjc.es
Martínez Castillejo, Fernando AP +34 91 488 71 82 fernando.castillejo@urjc.es
Martínez Díaz, David PS david.martinez.diaz@urjc.es
Martínez-Santos Moreno, Daniel LT daniel.martinezs@urjc.es
Martos Sánchez, Carmen AP +34 91 488 81 23 carmen.martos@urjc.es
Marugán Aguado, Javier AP +34 91 664 74 66 javier.marugan@urjc.es
Megía Hervás, Pedro PS +34 91 488 85 16 pedro.megia@urjc.es
Mejías Honrado, David LT +34 91 488 80 92 david.mejias@urjc.es
Melero Hernández, Juan Antonio FP +34 91 665 50 83 juan.melero@urjc.es
Mesones Bernal, Sandra PS sandra.mesones@urjc.es
Molina Gil, Raúl PD +34 91 488 80 95 raul.molina@urjc.es
Monge Gutiérrez, Jacinto AP +34 91 488 85 02 jacinto.monge@urjc.es
Montero Hidalgo, Miriam PS +34 91 488 73 96 miriam.montero@urjc.es
Montes Andrés, Helena PS +34 91 488 73 98 helena.montes.andres@gmail.com
Morales Sánchez, Gabriel AP +34 91 488 80 91 gabriel.morales@urjc.es
Morales Pérez, Victoria PD +34 91 488 80 90 victoria.morales@urjc.es
Moreno Vozmediano, Jovita PD +34 91 488 80 87 jovita.moreno@urjc.es
Moreno García, Inés PD +34 91 488 70 72 ines.moreno@urjc.es
Orcajo Rincón, Gisela PD +34 91 488 76 01 gisela.orcajo@urjc.es
Orfila del Hoyo, María PS +34 91 488 73 96 maria.orfila@urjc.es
Ortiz Bustos, Josefa PS +34 91 488 73 98 josefa.ortiz@urjc.es
Pablos Carro, Cristina PD +34 91 488 80 97 cristina.pablos@urjc.es
Paniagua Martín, Marta PD +34 91 488 81 39 marta.paniagua@urjc.es
Párbole Sierra, Cristina LT +34 91 488 81 61 cristina.parbole@urjc.es
Pardo Collera, Guadalupe LT +34 91 488 93 41 guadalupe.pardo@urjc.es
Paredes Martínez, Beatriz PD +34 91 488 80 90 beatriz.paredes@urjc.es
Pariente Castilla, Isabel PD +34 91 488 70 10 isabel.pariente@urjc.es
Pedroche Rodríguez, César LT +34 91 488 81 61 cesar.pedroche@urjc.es
Peral Yuste, Angel PD +34 91 488 80 89 angel.peral@urjc.es
Pizarro de Oro, Patricia PD +34 91 488 93 39 patricia.pizarro@urjc.es
Plaza Morales, Jorge PS +34 91 488 73 98 jorge.plaza@urjc.es
Puyol Santos, Daniel PD +34 91 488 80 95 daniel.puyol@urjc.es
Raez Tajuelo, Julia María PS +34 91 488 73 96 juliamaria.raez@urjc.es
Retuerto Sandín, Belén LT +34 91 488 70 94 belen.retuerto@urjc.es
Robledo Alvaro, Nuria LT +34 91 488 85 16 nuria.robledo@latep.es
Rodríguez Peleteiro, Naiara LT naiara.rodriguez@urjc.es
Rodríguez Escudero, Rosalía PD +34 91 488 76 01 rosalia.rodriguez@urjc.es
Sánchez Vázquez, Rebeca PD +34 91 488 46 19 rebeca.sanchez.vazquez@urjc.es
Sánchez-Bayo Alvarez, Alejandra PS +34 91 488 73 96 alejandra.sanchezbayo@urjc.es
Sanz Villanueva, Daniel PS +34 91 488 73 96 daniel.sanz@urjc.es
Sanz Martín, Raúl AP +34 91 488 80 93 raul.sanz@urjc.es
Sanz Pérez, Eloy S. PD +34 91 664 74 93 eloy.sanz@urjc.es
Segovia González, Cintia LT cintia.segovia@urjc.es
Segura Urraca, Yolanda PD +34 91 488 80 89 yolanda.segura@urjc.es
Serrano Granados, David P. FP +34 91 664 74 50 david.serrano@urjc.es
Sotto Díaz, Arcadio PD +34 91 488 70 72 arcadio.sotto@urjc.es
Suárez Muñoz, Inmaculada PD +34 91 488 70 82 inmaculadaconcepcion.suarez@urjc.es
Suárez Muñoz, Juan Manuel LT +34 91 488 70 94 juanmanuel.suarez@urjc.es
Tenorio Serrano, María José PS mariajose.tenorio@urjc.es
van Grieken Salvador, Rafael FP +34 91 488 70 07 rafael.vangrieken@urjc.es
Vargas Fernández, Carolina PD +34 91 488 70 10 carolina.vargas@urjc.es
Vicente Crespo, Gemma AP +34 91 488 85 31 gemma.vicente@urjc.es
Villajos Collado, José Antonio PS
Vizcaíno Madridejos, Arturo J. PD +34 91 488 80 96 arturo.vizcaino@urjc.es
Up