Grupo de Ingeniería Química y Ambiental

Apellidos, Nombre Categoría Localización Teléfono Correo Electrónico
Apellidos, Nombre Categoría Localización Teléfono Correo Electrónico
Adán Delgado, Cristina JdlC DI-234 +34 91 488 80 95 cristina.adan@urjc.es
Aguado Alonso, José CU DI-140 +34 91 488 70 05 jose.aguado@urjc.es
Aguayo Whelam, Isabel ID DI-109 +34 91 488 73 96 isabel.aguayo@urjc.es
Aguila Carricondo, Mª Pilar ID DI-137 +34 91 488 93 30 pilar.aguila@urjc.es
Alique Amor, David Ay DI-135 +34 91 488 76 03 david.alique@urjc.es
Almendro Verdugo, Nuria Susana ID DI-116 +34 91 488 70 94 susana.almendro@urjc.es
Alonso Doncel, Mª Mar ID DI-109 +34 91 488 73 96 mar.alonso@urjc.es
Arenas Fernández, Plácido ID DI-216 +34 91 488 76 27 placido.arenas@urjc.es
Arencibia Villagrá, Amaya TU DI-134 +34 91 488 70 85 amaya.arencibia@urjc.es
Barba Piedrabuena, Silvia IPD DI-236 +34 91 488 80 97 silvia.barba@urjc.es
Bartolomé Moreno, Patricia TL DI-237 +34 91 488 85 16 patricia.bartolome@urjc.es
Bautista Santa Cruz, Luis Fernando TU DI-126 +34 91 488 85 01 fernando.bautista@urjc.es
Blanco Cejas, Jorge ID DI-116 +34 91 488 70 94 jorge.blanco@urjc.es
Botas Echevarría, Juan Ángel CU DI-118 +34 91 488 70 08 juanangel.botas@urjc.es
Briones Gil, Laura Ay DI-110 +34 91 664 74 93 laura.briones.gil@urjc.es
Calleja Pardo, Guillermo CU DI-139 +34 91 488 70 06 guillermo.calleja@urjc.es
Calles Martín, José Antonio CU DI-129 +34 91 488 73 78 joseantonio.calles@urjc.es
Carrero Fernández, Alicia TU DI-107 +34 91 488 80 88 alicia.carrero@urjc.es
Casado Merino, Cintia IPD DI-236 +34 91 488 80 97 cintia.casado@urjc.es
Chemrouan Zegaf, Jaime TL DI-247 +34 91 488 76 00 jaime.chemrouan@urjc.es
Chirita , Marina Alexandra TL DI-216 marina.chirita@urjc.es
Collado Brunete, Laura IPD DI-215 +34 91 488 74 41 laura.collado@urjc.es
Coto García, Baudilio CU DI-120 +34 91 488 70 89 baudilio.coto@urjc.es
Cruz del Álamo, Ana ID DI-230 +34 91 488 85 16 ana.cruz.delalamo@urjc.es
Cruz Palma, Ahinoa TL DI-116 ainhoa.cruz@urjc.es
Cubo Contreras, Alberto ID DI-136 +34 91 488 85 16 alberto.cubo@urjc.es
Cuevas Castaño, Florentina ID DI-116 +34 91 488 70 94 florentina.cuevas@urjc.es
Díaz Allegue, Luis ID DI-220 +34 91 488 85 16 luis.diaz.allegue@urjc.es
Díaz Martín, Silvia ID DI-216 +34 91 488 76 27 silvia.diazm@urjc.es
Díaz-Rullo Edreida, Sara ID DI-130 +34 91 488 73 98 sara.diazrullo@urjc.es
Domínguez Vizcaya, Carlos TSL DI-246 +34 91 488 76 00 carlos.dominguez@urjc.es
Dufour Andía, Javier CU DI-141 +34 91 488 81 38 javier.dufour@urjc.es
Escola Sáez, José María CU DI-119 +34 91 488 70 88 josemaria.escola.saez@urjc.es
Espada Sanjurjo, Juan José TU DI-111 +34 91 488 80 87 juanjose.espada@urjc.es
Expósito Espinosa, Mª Teresa PV DI-235 +34 91 488 80 96 teresa.exposito@urjc.es
Fanton , Leonardo IPD DI-137 +34 91 488 93 30 leonardo.fanton@urjc.es
Fernández Ferrer, Tatiana María ID DI-116 +34 91 488 70 94 tatiana.fernandez@urjc.es
Fernández Pérez, David ID DI-216 +34 91 488 76 27 david.fperez@urjc.es
Flor Sánchez, Daniel de la ID DI-109 +34 91 488 73 96 daniel.flor@urjc.es
Fuentenebro García, Mario TL DI-216 +34 91 488 76 27 mario.fuentenebro@urjc.es
García Gil, Ángela ID DI-116 +34 91 488 70 94 angela.garcia.gil@urjc.es
García González, Luis Miguel TL DI-133 +34 91 488 80 92 luismiguel.garcia@urjc.es
García Muñoz, Rafael A. CU DI-118 +34 91 488 70 86 rafael.garcia@urjc.es
García Pina, Laura ID DI-216 +34 91 488 76 27 laura.garcia.pina@urjc.es
García Sánchez, Alicia TU DI-238 +34 91 488 93 42 alicia.garcia@urjc.es
García-Minguillán García, Alba Mª ID DI-030 +34 91 488 85 64 alba.garciaminguillan@urjc.es
Gómez Pozuelo, Gema AD DI-135 +34 91 488 76 03 gema.gomez@urjc.es
González Gómez, Carlos ID DI-137 +34 91 488 93 30 carlos.gonzalezgo@urjc.es
Guadalupe Camacho, Jordy Joel TL DI-237 +34 91 488 81 61 jordy.guadalupe@urjc.es
Heras , Igor de las ID DI-230 +34 91 488 85 16 igor.heras@urjc.es
Hernando Marcos, Héctor ID DI-030 +34 91 488 85 64 hector.hernando@urjc.es
Huerga Rodríguez, Isabel ID DI-216 +34 91 488 76 27 isabel.huerga@urjc.es
Iglesias Morán, José TU DI-227 +34 91 488 85 65 jose.iglesias@urjc.es
Jerez Uriarte, Sara ID DI-130 +34 91 488 73 98 sara.jerez@urjc.es
Jiménez Martín, José Manuel ID DI-109 +34 91 488 73 96 jose.jimenez@urjc.es
Juan Rodríguez, Rafael ID DI-237 rafael.juan@urjc.es
Juárez Bonilla, Pablo ID DI-116 +34 91 488 70 94 pablo.juarez@urjc.es
Leo Llorente, Pedro ID DI-131 +34 91 488 73 96 pedro.leo@urjc.es
Liébana Baldomero, Verónica TL DI-247 +34 91 488 81 61 veronica.liebana@urjc.es
Linares Serrano, María AD DI-113 +34 91 488 80 97 maria.linares@urjc.es
López Muñoz, Mª José TU DI-218 +34 91 664 74 64 mariajose.lopez@urjc.es
López Renau, Luis Miguel ID DI-030 +34 91 488 85 64 luism.lrenau@urjc.es
López-Aguado Sánchez, Clara PV DI-236 +34 91 488 80 97 clara.lopezaguado@urjc.es
Martín Rengel, Antonio E. AD DI-134 +34 91 488 70 85 antonio.martin.rengel@urjc.es
Martín Sómer, Miguel ID DI-135 +34 91 488 73 96 miguel.somer@urjc.es
Martínez Castillejo, Fernando CU DI-217 +34 91 488 71 82 fernando.castillejo@urjc.es
Martínez del Monte, Daniel ID DI-115 +34 91 488 81 39 daniel.delmonte@urjc.es
Martínez Díaz, David ID DI-130 david.martinez.diaz@urjc.es
Martos Sánchez, Carmen TU DI-239 +34 91 488 81 23 carmen.martos@urjc.es
Marugán Aguado, Javier CU DI-241 +34 91 664 74 66 javier.marugan@urjc.es
Megía Hervás, Irene ID DI-030 +34 91 488 85 64 irene.megia@urjc.es
Megía Hervás, Pedro ID DI-136 +34 91 488 82 80 pedro.megia@urjc.es
Mejías Honrado, David TL DI-133 +34 91 488 80 92 david.mejias@urjc.es
Melero Hernández, Juan Antonio CU DI-220 +34 91 665 50 83 juan.melero@urjc.es
Mesones Bernal, Sandra ID DI-130 sandra.mesones@urjc.es
Molina Gil, Raúl TU DI-234 +34 91 488 80 95 raul.molina@urjc.es
Monge Gutiérrez, Jacinto TU DI-106 +34 91 488 85 02 jacinto.monge@urjc.es
Montero Hidalgo, Miriam ID DI-109 +34 91 488 73 96 miriam.montero@urjc.es
Montes Andrés, Helena ID DI-130 +34 91 488 73 98 helena.montes.andres@urjc.es
Morales Cabezas, Anabel ID DI-130 +34 91 488 73 98 anabel.morales@urjc.es
Morales Pérez, Victoria CD DI-114 +34 91 488 80 90 victoria.morales@urjc.es
Morales Sánchez, Gabriel TU DI-026 +34 91 488 80 91 gabriel.morales@urjc.es
Moreno García, Inés CD DI-132 +34 91 488 70 72 ines.moreno@urjc.es
Moreno San Segundo, José Ángel ID DI-116 +34 91 488 70 94 jose.moreno.san@urjc.es
Moreno Vozmediano, Jovita TU DI-111 +34 91 488 80 87 jovita.moreno@urjc.es
Morón Asensio, Rubén ID DI-137 +34 91 488 93 30 ruben.moron@urjc.es
Nieto Sánchez, Sandra ID DI-216 +34 91 488 76 26 sandra.nieto@urjc.es
Orcajo Rincón, Gisela AD DI-033 +34 91 488 76 01 gisela.orcajo@urjc.es
Orfila del Hoyo, María ID DI-131 +34 91 488 73 96 maria.orfila@urjc.es
Pablos Carro, Cristina IPD DI-213 +34 91 488 46 19 cristina.pablos@urjc.es
Paniagua Martín, Marta AD DI-214 +34 91 488 73 67 marta.paniagua@urjc.es
Párbole Sierra, Cristina TL DI-247 +34 91 488 81 61 cristina.parbole@urjc.es
Paredes Martínez, Beatriz TU DI-114 +34 91 488 80 90 beatriz.paredes@urjc.es
Pariente Castilla, Isabel CD DI-113 +34 91 488 70 10 isabel.pariente@urjc.es
Parra Tauriz, Jorge William TL DI-137 +34 91 488 93 30 jorge.parra@urjc.es
Pedroche Rodríguez, César TL DI-247 +34 91 488 81 61 cesar.pedroche@urjc.es
Peral Yuste, Angel CD DI-233 +34 91 488 80 89 angel.peral@urjc.es
Pérez Garnes, Manuel ID DI-215 +34 91 488 74 41 manuel.garnes@urjc.es
Piera Ruiz, Alejandro ID DI-137 +34 91 488 93 30 alejandro.piera@urjc.es
Pizarro de Oro, Patricia TU DI-108 +34 91 488 93 39 patricia.pizarro@urjc.es
Plaza Morales, Jorge ID DI-130 +34 91 488 73 98 jorge.plaza@urjc.es
Prieto Carvajal, Ana María IPD DI-237 +34 91 488 76 27 ana.prieto@urjc.es
Puyol Santos, Daniel JdlC DI-234 +34 91 488 80 95 daniel.puyol@urjc.es
Retuerto Sandín, Belén TL DI-116 +34 91 488 70 94 belen.retuerto@urjc.es
Reyes Belmonte, Miguel Ángel AD DI-110 +34 91 488 74 93 miguelangel.reyes@urjc.es
Robledo Alvaro, Nuria TL DI-237 +34 91 488 85 16 nuria.robledo@urjc.es
Rodríguez Escudero, Rosalía TU DI-033 +34 91 488 76 01 rosalia.rodriguez@urjc.es
Romaní Cubells, Eva ID DI-130 +34 91 488 73 98 eva.romani.cubells@urjc.es
Ruiz Abad, María ID DI-137 +34 91 488 93 30 maria.ruiz.abad@urjc.es
San Martín Poblete, Javier ID DI-109 +34 91 488 73 96 javier.sanmartin@urjc.es
Sánchez Laso, Jennifer ID DI-137 +34 91 488 93 30 jennifer.sanchez@urjc.es
Sánchez-Bayo Alvarez, Alejandra ID DI-110 +34 91 488 73 96 alejandra.sanchezbayo@urjc.es
Sañudo Mena, Almudena ID DI-109 +34 91 488 73 96 almudena.sanudo.mena@urjc.es
Sanz Martín, Raúl CU DI-219 +34 91 488 80 93 raul.sanz@urjc.es
Sanz Pérez, Eloy S. AD DI-214 +34 91 488 73 67 eloy.sanz@urjc.es
Sanz Villanueva, Daniel ID DI-109 +34 91 488 73 96 daniel.sanz@urjc.es
Segovia González, Cintia TL DI-230 cintia.segovia@urjc.es
Segura Urraca, Yolanda TU DI-233 +34 91 488 80 89 yolanda.segura@urjc.es
Serrano Granados, David P. CU DI-127 +34 91 664 74 50 david.serrano@urjc.es
Simarro Doblado, Raquel TL DI-116 +34 91 488 70 94 raquel.simarro@urjc.es
Sobrino Gómez-Escalonilla, Inés ID DI-137 +34 91 488 93 30 ines.sobrino@urjc.es
Suárez Muñoz, Inmaculada TU DI-226 +34 91 488 70 82 inmaculadaconcepcion.suarez@urjc.es
Suárez Muñoz, Juan Manuel TL DI-116 +34 91 488 70 94 juanmanuel.suarez@urjc.es
Tapiador Cebrián, Jesús ID DI-030 +34 91 488 85 64 jesus.tapiador@urjc.es
Tenorio Serrano, María José AD DI-236 +34 91 488 80 97 mariajose.tenorio@urjc.es
Valverde Pizarro, Claudia ID DI-116 +34 91 488 70 94 claudia.valverde@urjc.es
van Grieken Salvador, Rafael CU DI-128 +34 91 488 70 07 rafael.vangrieken@urjc.es
Vargas Fernández, Carolina TU DI-105 +34 91 488 74 22 carolina.vargas@urjc.es
Velasco Conde, Daniel TL DI-116 +34 91 488 70 94 daniel.velasco@urjc.es
Ventura Sanchez-Hornero, María IPD DI-242 maria.ventura@urjc.es
Vicente Crespo, Gemma TU DI-105 +34 91 488 85 31 gemma.vicente@urjc.es
Vidal Duarte, Nora ID DI-116 +34 91 488 70 94 nora.vidal@urjc.es
Vizcaíno Madridejos, Arturo J. TU DI-235 +34 91 488 80 96 arturo.vizcaino@urjc.es
Yunta Escribano, Verónica ID DI-137 +34 91 488 93 30 veronica.yunta@urjc.es
Subir