Grupo de Ingeniería Química y Ambiental

Apellidos, Nombre Categoría Localización Teléfono Correo Electrónico
Apellidos, Nombre Categoría Localización Teléfono Correo Electrónico
Aguado Alonso, José CU DI-140 +34 91 488 70 05 jose.aguado@urjc.es
Alique Amor, David Ay DI-135 +34 91 488 76 03 david.alique@urjc.es
Alonso Doncel, Mª Mar ID DI-109 +34 91 488 73 96 mar.alonso@urjc.es
Alvear Urbaneja, Clara TL DI-216 clara.alvear@urjc.es
Arencibia Villagrá, Amaya CD DI-134 +34 91 488 70 85 amaya.arencibia@urjc.es
Arsuaga Ferreras, Jesús María TU DI-138 +34 91 488 71 47 jesusmaria.arsuaga@urjc.es
Bautista Santa Cruz, Luis Fernando TU DI-126 +34 91 488 85 01 fernando.bautista@urjc.es
Botas Echevarría, Juan Ángel TU DI-118 +34 91 488 70 08 juanangel.botas@urjc.es
Briones Gil, Laura Ay DI-110 +34 91 664 74 93 laura.briones.gil@urjc.es
Calleja Pardo, Guillermo CU DI-139 +34 91 488 70 06 guillermo.calleja@urjc.es
Calles Martín, José Antonio TU DI-129 +34 91 488 73 78 joseantonio.calles@urjc.es
Campos Fernández, Cristian ID C.A.T. cristian.campos@urjc.es
Carrero Fernández, Alicia TU DI-107 +34 91 488 80 88 alicia.carrero@urjc.es
Casado Merino, Cintia ID -
Chemrouan Zegaf, Jaime TL DI-247 +34 91 488 76 00 jaime.chemrouan@urjc.es
Chirita , Marina Alexandra TL DI-216 marina.chirita@urjc.es
Coto García, Baudilio TU DI-120 +34 91 488 70 89 baudilio.coto@urjc.es
Cruz del Álamo, Ana ID DI-230 +34 91 488 85 16 ana.cruz.delalamo@urjc.es
Cruz Palma, Ahinoa TL DI-116 ainhoa.cruz@urjc.es
Cubo Contreras, Alberto ID DI-136 +34 91 488 85 16 alberto.cubo@urjc.es
Domínguez Vizcaya, Carlos TSL DI-246 +34 91 488 76 00 carlos.dominguez@urjc.es
Dufour Andía, Javier TU DI-141 +34 91 488 81 38 javier.dufour@urjc.es
Escola Sáez, José María TU DI-119 +34 91 488 70 88 josemaria.escola.saez@urjc.es
Espada Sanjurjo, Juan José CD DI-111 +34 91 488 80 87 juanjose.espada@urjc.es
Expósito Espinosa, Mª Teresa PV DI-235 +34 91 488 80 96 teresa.exposito@urjc.es
Fedeila , Mourad ID DI-116 mourad.fedeila@urjc.es
Flor , Daniel de la ID DI-109 daniel.flor@urjc.es
García , Beatriz ID DI-109
García González, Luis Miguel TL DI-133 +34 91 488 80 92 luismiguel.garcia@urjc.es
García Muñoz, Rafael A. TU DI-118 +34 91 488 70 86 rafael.garcia@urjc.es
García Sánchez, Alicia CD DI-238 +34 91 488 93 42 alicia.garcia@urjc.es
García-Minguillán García, Alba Mª ID DI-030 +34 91 488 85 64 alba.garciaminguillan@urjc.es
Giménez Aguirre, Raúl Ay DI-131 +34 91 664 74 61 raul.gimenez@urjc.es
Gómez Pozuelo, Gema ID DI-115 +34 91 488 81 39 gema.gomez@urjc.es
González Grano de Oro, Ana Mª TL DI-146 +34 91 488 80 92 anamaria.gonzalez@urjc.es
Heras , Igor de las ID DI-230 +34 91 488 85 16 igor.heras@urjc.es
Horri , Nouha IPD DI-137 nouha.horri@urjc.es
Iglesias Morán, José TU DI-227 +34 91 488 85 65 jose.iglesias@urjc.es
Juan Rodríguez, Rafael ID DI-237 rafael.juan@urjc.es
Leo Llorente, Pedro ID DI-131 +34 91 488 73 96 pedro.leo@urjc.es
Liébana Baldomero, Verónica TL DI-247 +34 91 488 81 61 veronica.liebana@urjc.es
Linares Serrano, María AD DI-113 +34 91 488 80 97 maria.linares@urjc.es
López Chicharro, Daniel ID DI-130 daniel.lopez@urjc.es
López Domínguez, María ID DI-130 +34 91 488 73 98 maria.lopez.dominguez@urjc.es
López Muñoz, Mª José TU DI-218 +34 91 664 74 64 mariajose.lopez@urjc.es
López-Aguado Sánchez, Clara ID DI-030 +34 91 488 85 64 clara.lopezaguado@urjc.es
Martín Rengel, Antonio E. AD DI-134 +34 91 488 70 85 antonio.martin.rengel@urjc.es
Martín Sómer, Miguel ID DI-135 +34 91 488 73 96 miguel.somer@urjc.es
Martínez Castillejo, Fernando TU DI-217 +34 91 488 71 82 fernando.castillejo@urjc.es
Martínez del Monte, Daniel ID DI-115 +34 91 488 73 96 daniel.delmonte@urjc.es
Martínez Díaz, David ID DI-130 david.martinez.diaz@urjc.es
Martínez-Santos Moreno, Daniel TL DI-116 daniel.martinezs@urjc.es
Martos Sánchez, Carmen TU DI-239 +34 91 488 81 23 carmen.martos@urjc.es
Marugán Aguado, Javier TU DI-241 +34 91 664 74 66 javier.marugan@urjc.es
Megía Hervás, Pedro ID DI-230 +34 91 488 85 16 pedro.megia@urjc.es
Mejías Honrado, David TL DI-133 +34 91 488 80 92 david.mejias@urjc.es
Melero Hernández, Juan Antonio CU DI-220 +34 91 665 50 83 juan.melero@urjc.es
Mesones Bernal, Sandra ID DI-130 sandra.mesones@urjc.es
Molina Gil, Raúl CD DI-234 +34 91 488 80 95 raul.molina@urjc.es
Monge Gutiérrez, Jacinto TU DI-106 +34 91 488 85 02 jacinto.monge@urjc.es
Montero Hidalgo, Miriam ID DI-109 +34 91 488 73 96 miriam.montero@urjc.es
Montes Andrés, Helena ID DI-130 +34 91 488 73 98 helena.montes.andres@gmail.com
Morales Pérez, Victoria CD DI-114 +34 91 488 80 90 victoria.morales@urjc.es
Morales Sánchez, Gabriel TU DI-026 +34 91 488 80 91 gabriel.morales@urjc.es
Moreno García, Inés CD DI-132 +34 91 488 70 72 ines.moreno@urjc.es
Moreno Vozmediano, Jovita CD DI-111 +34 91 488 80 87 jovita.moreno@urjc.es
Orcajo Rincón, Gisela AD DI-033 +34 91 488 76 01 gisela.orcajo@urjc.es
Orfila del Hoyo, María ID DI-131 +34 91 488 73 96 maria.orfila@urjc.es
Ortiz Bustos, Josefa ID DI-130 +34 91 488 73 98 josefa.ortiz@urjc.es
Pablos Carro, Cristina IPD DI-213 +34 91 488 80 97 cristina.pablos@urjc.es
Paniagua Martín, Marta AD DI-214 +34 91 488 81 39 marta.paniagua@urjc.es
Párbole Sierra, Cristina TL DI-247 +34 91 488 81 61 cristina.parbole@urjc.es
Pardo Collera, Guadalupe TL C.A.T. +34 91 488 93 41 guadalupe.pardo@urjc.es
Paredes Martínez, Beatriz CD DI-114 +34 91 488 80 90 beatriz.paredes@urjc.es
Pariente Castilla, Isabel CD DI-113 +34 91 488 70 10 isabel.pariente@urjc.es
Pedroche Rodríguez, César TL DI-247 +34 91 488 81 61 cesar.pedroche@urjc.es
Peral Yuste, Angel CD DI-233 +34 91 488 80 89 angel.peral@urjc.es
Pizarro de Oro, Patricia CD DI-108 +34 91 488 93 39 patricia.pizarro@urjc.es
Plaza Morales, Jorge ID DI-130 +34 91 488 73 98 jorge.plaza@urjc.es
Puyol Santos, Daniel JdlC DI-234 +34 91 488 80 95 daniel.puyol@urjc.es
Raez Tajuelo, Julia María ID DI-115 +34 91 488 73 96 juliamaria.raez@urjc.es
Retuerto Sandín, Belén TL DI-116 +34 91 488 70 94 belen.retuerto@urjc.es
Robledo Alvaro, Nuria TL DI-237 +34 91 488 85 16 nuria.robledo@latep.es
Rodríguez Escudero, Rosalía CD DI-033 +34 91 488 76 01 rosalia.rodriguez@urjc.es
Rodríguez Peleteiro, Naiara TL DI-216 naiara.rodriguez@urjc.es
Sánchez Vázquez, Rebeca IPD DI-213 +34 91 488 46 19 rebeca.sanchez.vazquez@urjc.es
Sánchez-Bayo Alvarez, Alejandra ID DI-110 +34 91 488 73 96 alejandra.sanchezbayo@urjc.es
Sanz Martín, Raúl TU DI-104 +34 91 488 80 93 raul.sanz@urjc.es
Sanz Pérez, Eloy S. AD DI-214 +34 91 664 74 93 eloy.sanz@urjc.es
Sanz Villanueva, Daniel ID DI-109 +34 91 488 73 96 daniel.sanz@urjc.es
Segovia González, Cintia TL DI-230 cintia.segovia@urjc.es
Segura Urraca, Yolanda CD DI-233 +34 91 488 80 89 yolanda.segura@urjc.es
Serrano Granados, David P. CU DI-127 +34 91 664 74 50 david.serrano@urjc.es
Sotto Díaz, Arcadio CD DI-132 +34 91 488 70 72 arcadio.sotto@urjc.es
Suárez Muñoz, Inmaculada CD DI-226 +34 91 488 70 82 inmaculadaconcepcion.suarez@urjc.es
Suárez Muñoz, Juan Manuel TL DI-116 +34 91 488 70 94 juanmanuel.suarez@urjc.es
Tenorio Serrano, María José ID DI-236 mariajose.tenorio@urjc.es
van Grieken Salvador, Rafael CU DI-128 +34 91 488 70 07 rafael.vangrieken@urjc.es
Vargas Fernández, Carolina CD DI-105 +34 91 488 70 10 carolina.vargas@urjc.es
Vicente Crespo, Gemma TU DI-105 +34 91 488 85 31 gemma.vicente@urjc.es
Villajos Collado, José Antonio ID DI-131
Vizcaíno Madridejos, Arturo J. CD DI-235 +34 91 488 80 96 arturo.vizcaino@urjc.es
Subir